Home
Hotels
Search
Flight
Travel
Affiliate
Contact
From Youth Hostel to Deluxe 5 star hotel, no matter what hotel you expect, most Favorable ones with lowest discount to 30%-80% are all available here. Bookings here could be processed free of charge and immediately, and you could pay at arrival!
UserName: PassWord : Free Registration  
Search Hotels
 City   Name: (Chinese or pinyin)
       
 Hotel Name:(Not filled)
       
 Price Range:(CNY)
       
 Check  - In :
       
 Check -Out:
       
 Rooms:   Adults:   Children:
                  
 
Search Flight
One Way Round-Trip
Departure city:
Destination:
Departure date:
Return date:
Airlines:
Other tourist cities
 

Information for Travel

Beijing
    Beijing is one of the ancient historical and cultural city and capital in the world. There are the world's largest palace-the Forbidden City and four-section compound-Gongwang Palace House, the Eighth Wonder of the World-Great Wall, Summer Palace and other royal place, park, temple and religious buildings. Most of them are well-preserved.Beijing is window to understand the new China with plenty of cultural heritage... ...

Beijing Hotels

Shanghai
    Shanghai has been honoured the "Paris of the Orient". The Oriental Pearl TV Tower and the charming night of Bund attracts tourists. The Buildings by the Huangpu River are called "architecture museum". The Euroupen Ganrden by the street and the wide street display luxury of the city.The gardens dating from Ming and Qing dynasty are more beautiful and pleasant .. ...

Shanghai Hotels

Guangzhou
    Guangzhou is a modern metropolis full of vitality as well as antiquity.It is one of the excellent tourist city in China. The landscape is picturesque together with cultural landscape. It is a place worth visiting with mixed urban and suburb style......

Guangzhou Hotels

Shenzhen
    Shenzhen is located in the southern coast of China, adjacent to Hong Kong ,Dongguan and Huizhou.It is the second largest economic zone second only to Hainan Province in China.It has been honored as "International Garden City", "Excellent Tourism City," National Garden City "," one of the top 500 Environmental Protection in the wolrd" by Chinese government and international agencies ... ...

Shenzhen Hotels

Hangzhou
    Hangzhou is famous for its beautiful moutains and lake. It is described as a "Paradise on earth", "Culture state", "Silk Origin" "Tea Capital", "Land of plenty ". It is praised by the Italian Marco Polo as "the most beautiful paradise city in the world. " Hangzhou not only has profound culture but only is an important tourist city......

Hangzhou Hotels

Nanjing
    Once being the capitals of six dynasties, Nanjing is with a long history over 6,000 years. Along with Beijing, Xi'an and Luoyang, Nanjing is described as "Four famous acient capitals". Nowadays, Nanjing has even shining with brand new charm as a "green capital and cultural city"......

Nanjing Hotels

Wuhan
    Locating in the joint of Changjiang and Hanjiang, Wuhan is famous as "a path to nine provinces". Here in Wuhan, seasons change in beautiful Jianghan Plain natural sights. Within the city, there are more than 100 lakes scattering over and over 10 mountains winding through. Wuhan is a origin of Jinchu Culture......

Wuhan Hotels

Chengdu
    Chengdu is not only a quiet but also prosperous cultural city. Ancient culture and modern civilization is melted together in this city. It is abundant in tourist resources. Attractions in Chengdu include "Tianfu sights", "Panda Hometown", "Shuhan Culture"......

Chengdu Hotels

Qingdao
    Qingdao's tourist is in development. For the beautiful moutains and waters, Qingdao is favored as a tourist summer resort. The blue sky with the blue sea in Qingdao rouse people's longing for travelling there. Qingdao has the best sea bathing spot and the earliest Ocean Aquarium in China......

Qingdao Hotels
 
If you have any comments or questions on our website please do not hesitate to Contact width us,We will return to you at the first time!
All hotel's details and price confirmation base on the reply of our work stuff. © 2001-2017, english.chinesehotels.org

中国酒店预订网提供全国数千酒店最优惠的网络预定价2-7折,从几十元的旅馆,到豪华五星级涉外酒店,从经济型的七天连锁、如家、锦江之星到豪华的喜来登、香格里拉、最佳西方等,预订完全免费,房费酒店前台支付,是您出行的最佳选择。
 
酒店首页
全国酒店
搜索酒店
搜索机票
旅游信息
酒店加盟
联系我们
用户名: 密 码 : 免费注册  
搜索酒店
输入城市:(中文或拼音) 地图搜索
   
酒店名称:(可不填)
   
价格范围:
   
入住日期:
   
离店日期:
   
客房数     成人数    小孩数
              
 
搜索机票
国内单程 国内往返
出发城市
到达城市
出发日期
返程日期
航空公司
其它旅游城市
全国旅游指南
北京     甘肃     河北     黑龙江    
吉林     辽宁     内蒙古    青海     
山西     天津     新疆     安徽     
福建     河南     上海     江苏     
江西     宁夏     山东     陕西     
浙江     澳门     广东     广西     
香港     海南     贵州     湖北     
湖南     四川     台湾     西藏     
云南     重庆     
 

旅游信息

北   京
    首都北京是世界历史文化名城和古都之一。有世界上最大的紫禁城皇宫和四合院恭王府,世界第八大奇迹长城,还有颐和园等皇家宫庭、园囿、朝坛及宗教建筑遍布,且大多保存完好。北京是了解新中国的窗口,文物古迹荟萃……

北京旅游

上   海
    上海素有“东方巴黎”的美誉,东方明珠塔及外滩迷人夜景吸引着游客,而黄浦江畔的外滩建筑群更有“万国建筑博物馆”之称。街边的欧式花园、阳光下崭新宽阔的马路显现了城市的奢华,存留的百余幢明清园林更为优美宜人……

上海旅游

广   州
    广州是一座充满现代感的大都市,既充满活力,又保留着悠远的古风,它是全国优秀旅游城市。这里山明水秀,风光旖旎,自然景观与人文景观相得益彰,市井风情与现代都市景观相衬托,是一个很值得一去的地方……

广州旅游

深   圳
    深圳位于中国南部沿海,毗邻香港,与东莞、惠州两城市接壤,是我国除海南省以外最大的经济特区。它先后被中国政府和国际有关机构评为“国际花园城市”、“优秀旅游城市”、“国家园林城市”,“环境保护全球500佳”……

深圳旅游

杭   州
    杭州以明山秀水著称于世,有着“人间天堂”、“文化之邦”、“丝绸之府”、“茶叶之都”、“鱼米之乡”等著称,更被意大利人马可波罗都称赞为“世界上最美丽华贵的天城”。杭州历史悠久,文化积淀深厚,不仅是重点风景旅游城市……

杭州旅游

南   京
    “六朝金粉地,金陵帝王州”。有着6000多年文明史和2400多年建城史的南京,与北京、西安、洛阳并称为“中国四大古都”,历史上先后有10个朝代在此建都,故有“十朝都会”之称。而今天的南京更展现出“绿色古都,文化之城”独特魅力……

南京旅游

武   汉
    素有“九省通衢”之称的湖北省省会武汉位于长江和汉江的交汇处,这里四季分明,有着江汉平原典型的自然风光,市内100多处湖泊星罗棋布,数十座山峰蜿蜒其间,这里也是千年荆楚文化的发源地,具有浓郁的楚文化特色……

武汉旅游

成   都
    成都是一座既宁静又繁荣的历史文化名城,也是一座融古代文明与现代文明于一体的特大城市,作为旅游城市的成都向来不缺旅游资源,“天府风光”、“熊猫故乡”、“蜀汉文化”是其三大旅游特色。历代的名胜古迹,丰富的人文景观……

成都旅游

青   岛
    青岛旅游业蓄势待发,依山傍水,风光秀丽,青岛是著名的旅游避暑胜地,在人们传统印象中始终用“美丽”二字来形容,蓝天、碧海的纯美画面吸引人们对这个海滨城市的向往。青岛有最好的海滨浴场,有中国最早的海洋馆……

青岛旅游
 
如果您对我们的网站有任何意见或疑问请联系我们,我们将会第一时间给您回复! 酒店资料及价格请以工作人员确认为准!
华旅网 - 中国酒店预订网

版权所有 © 2001-2017, ChineseHotels.org